jump to navigation

Ugh, Skin Cancer: Why did God do it me… December 4, 2007

Posted by sel4592 in news.
trackback

I had a skin cancer removed yesterday and now I have a 2″ long suture line on my temple. Once again, God proves his inability to do even the simplest thing-KEEPING ME PERFECT! Or are mutated cells simply the work of the devil? Maybe I should just drink more coffee because apparently Six cups of coffee a day could cut skin cancer risk by 30 per cent. OK, really, if the skin cancer mutation ever got picked up as a positive mutation by natural selection, what might be the end result? Any ideas?

Comments»

1. trailrider - December 4, 2007

I too have skin cancer and I have a 2″ scar on my temple (left). Isn’t it wonderful? Clearly the work of an intelligent designer.

2. sel4592 - December 5, 2007

Hey that’s exactly where my scar will be! Maybe we’re twins!


Leave a Reply

